A Taste Of Coco……….

Learning, Living, and Loving…. one Blog at a time.

Coco’s Spicy Tips>> Dont quote me!!

Once you become comfortable in a relationship, the romance can sometimes dwindle. When your relationship was new, you went on romantic dates and showed a lot of affection toward each other. No

Instructions:

1)Go on at least one date a week. Instead of sitting at home watching television, NBA finals or playing stupid Video games, think of fun places you can go together. Try to think of a new place to go each week. For example, if you went to a restaurant last week, have a picnic lunch on the beach this week. Since my husband reminds me so much a monkey, I’m thinking about having a zoo date. I will pack a lunch consisting of Banana’s nuts and berries.

2)Give your partner a compliment every day. No matter how long you have been together, it still feels nice to receive a compliment from a partner. For example, tell your partner that her outfit brings out her eyes, or that you think her dimples are cute. You know ,LIE!! I compliment my husband all the time, his receding hairline is very attractive, and I make sure he knows it. If I didn’t, another woman would be putting her Coochie juice right on those balding edges of his. Not gonna happen.

3)Show your partner physical affection!!! I love to kiss and hug, I’m very affectionate but my Husband is not. You would think that I could get a Pass to hug and kiss on someone else but O well. Greet him with a hug and a kiss every time you see him. Rub his head or massage his shoulders while you watch a movie together. Hold his hand when you are in public together. Most guys don’t get that this is very sensual and important. Always have a mint ready for those unexpected kisses. Bad breath may be the reason your mate doesn’t want to kiss you. just a hunch.

4)Surprise her. Do something she won’t expect, like sending her flowers at work, or cooking her a romantic dinner at home. Small romantic gestures will make her smile, and show her that you care about her. Or you could show up at her job and give her oral sex in the car on your lunch break. Always fun and great for satisfying your lunch cravings!

Im no expert……….. but I guarentee you will enjoy!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment